She believed she could so she did.

Ok, so I missed a few days, but here I am! Seriously, I just have to share where my Life is right now. I was gifted this notebook last night, at an Essential Oils class my friend hosted – Of course, it’s just a “simple little notebook”, I mean… – DUDE! IT’S SO MUCH BIGGER…  for me this is the awesomeness that I get as I continue towards my goals… by using my intention and purpose. I get these little GEMS dropped my way that encourage me that I’m heading in the right direction. It felt like getting a GOLD STAR on my chore chart! It’s also a nudge to keep writing… just keep going… pen to paper – so thanks dude! The Universe just used your awesome class to delivery me a message ❤

This is how my life operates today… and most days when I choose it. That’s the thing… I have to be willing to open myself up to it everyday. I have to believe it’s out there and then it shows up. So now I’ll do the little disclaimer we all give — yes, life still has it’s ups and downs, and even my lows can have lows… BUT really? I’m tired of the disclaimer… we all know it’s there. What am I doing with my time? Where am I heading? Am I accepting myself today? Am I Loving others without expectations? On the days I do those things I get the results that help me thrive, and the “other” days stay away – so anyways… I’m sitting at the park with my yogurt, a few books, my planner and my new notebook…. It’s an AMAZING day! My eyes and heart are wide open. 

be Love, Steph

Leave a Reply

