Just me, being me –

I feel awkward in my life constantly, no joke. And my awareness of this feeling has increased by a million over the last few years. I have days where I’m more accepting of myself than others in this area. I think most people can relate to that in some degree, or maybe I’m just reaching for connection lol. Either way, for me it can be down right debilitating. I’m starting to see it, which is good – it means, if need be, I can start working on a solution. It means, I can talk about feeling awkward with other people who may feel the same way! I don’t know about you, but to me that is Magic… Helping eachother get through it all… yep. Ha! So, for now, I acknowledge you, My Awkwardness – and I’m not here to change you – just embrace you – for now ❤

Leave a Reply

