Instructions for Life are literally everywhere –

 Dormancy is defined by, “A period in which a plant does not grow, awaiting necessary environmental conditions such as temperature, moisture, nutrient availability.”
My brain is my garden and my thoughts, the seeds. I can plant them all day long, but if I don’t tend to them they’ll never grow. Some seeds lay dormant, until we give them life, and some are ready to grow right now! Some will sprout and flourish, and others will never touch the warmth of the sun. And of course some seeds need to be planted immediately, while others can take their sweet time – sound familiar? 
Sooo… it pretty much blew my mind this morning when it hit me – instructions for life have been planted all around us… literally ❤

Leave a Reply

