Live the direction you want to go –

Are my thoughts and actions aligned with the direction I want to go… Am I thinking like the person I want to be? Am I surrounding myself with like minded people? Do the places I visit have doorways to my visions and hopes? If I want happiness… Do I believe that I am worthy? Am I reminding myself that life is short? Am I eating, sleeping and seeking it out in everything I do? Or am I just watching things pass by and only talking about it again… 

Leave a Reply

