Things fluctuate, but so can I –

I have no problem doing things that I shouldn’t, and I fight like hell against everything else… (not required) –

It’s funny how I can tip toe around things… certain if I twist something a little bit more like “this” it may work out. All the while knowing that the true solution lies in acceptance and change…”But didn’t the world get the memo today? This is not the change I’m comfortable with… and the timing is horrible so…” I’m just being honest – but I realize the power is completely mine and as long as I continue to give it away… well, then I know what to expect. The reality is things fluctuate. They are not necessarily good or bad – they just are – and every one of them creates a plethora of new opportunities. I can deny them or I can find them… ultimately it’s completely up to me. 

Leave a Reply

