Practice. 

Today, I’m grateful to be able to see failure as a new opportunity to help find whatever I’m seeking. I’m still not great at accepting failure, but all things get better with practice. If you want to get better at something specifically, well then you practice it even more. When I’m “failing”, I have found that nothing explodes, the world doesn’t end, and what I have left is myself doing all of the negative talking to — myself.  There is absolutely nothing that stops us from beginning again… and again… truthfully – I’m working on leaving the word failure to engines and stuff… things that are truly unfixable – I am not a failure – I am in the process of PRACTICING ❤️

Leave a Reply

