Keep choosing your passion –

It most definitely is time to change course and I know that I will be ok no matter what… if I stay stuck, I stay the same – if it’s not ok now, it won’t be ok later. It really is simple, I just complicate everything by overthinking. I need to trust others to help me untangle the messages. Scary right? When you find your tribe, eventually the Universe hands you a crisis and they help you through it. Most importantly you are not alone and they love you until you can love yourself. The beauty lies in getting stronger and passing it on to the next. It’s the follow through that matters the most… you have to continue even if the initial feeling changes – you have to keep choosing your passion even on the bad days – persevere, no matter what ❤️

Leave a Reply

